Contact

For more information, or to contact a staff member at 284 RCSCC Marconi, please refer to the following contact information.

284 RCSCC Marconi General Contact Information

Email: Marconi@284Marconi.com
Telephone: 709.727.3068
Website: http://www.284Marconi.com
————————————————————————————————-
Please note that all inquiries and requests should follow the appropriate chain of command, and we ask that you all bide by the following:

  • Divisional, event, and general questions should be first directed to the Divisional Petty Officer or the Coxswain.
  • Questions for specific Officers should be made by email when possible, or a telephone call to the Corps phone.
  • Corp cell phone should be used at all times when calling an Officer.  The Duty Officer who has the cell phone will then arrange for the required person to contact you.
  • The Corps’ cell phone and the Coxswain’s phone have a 9 to 9 Rule.  Please be courteous and avoid phone calls before 9AM and after 9PM, unless it is an emergency.
  • Sensitive inquiries may be made directly to the Executive Officer or Commanding Officer.
  • For Supply requests, the Online Supply Request Form should be completed by the Cadet.
  • For Leave requests, the Online Leave Request Form should be completed by the Cadet.

Officer Contact Information

Lt(N) K. MacPhee
Commanding Officer
KMacPhee@284Marconi.com

SLt. K. Martin
Executive Officer /Training Officer
KMartin@284Marconi.com

Lt(N) G. White
Administration Officer
GWhite@284Marconi.com

Lt(N) A. McCarthy
Training Officer
AMacCarty@284Marconi.com

SLt. A. Lewis
Assistant Training Officer
ALewis@284Marconi.com

Lt(N) M. McCarthy
Parade Officer
MMccarthy@284Marconi.com

NCdt Z. LeShane
Supply Officer
ZLeshane@284Marconi.com

CV J. Mills
Band Officer
JMills@284Marconi.com

Lt(N) A. Spearns
Marksmanship Officer
ASpearns@284Marconi.com

Lt(N) B. Sullivan
Instructor/ Canteen Officer
BSullivan@284Marconi.com

Lt(N) J. White
Instructor
Jwhite@284Marconi.com

NCdt A.Philpott
Instructor
APhilpott@284Marconi.com

CV Lisa Penney
Instructor
LPenney@284Marconi.com

 

Note: You can reach any officer by e-mail and if you wish to discuss over the telephone please call 709-727-3068. We do not wish to post personal phone numbers on this site.

Advertisements